Themes - Twenty Twenty-Five - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (445 entries)

note: Description of the theme
en: Twenty Twenty-Five emphasizes simplicity and adaptability. It offers flexible design options, supported by a variety of patterns for different page types, such as services and landing pages, making it ideal for building personal blogs, professional portfolios, online magazines, or business websites. Its templates cater to various blog styles, from text-focused to image-heavy layouts. Additionally, it supports international typography and diverse color palettes, ensuring accessibility and customization for users worldwide.
zh_TW: Twenty Twenty-Five 強調簡潔性與適應性，提供靈活的設計選項，並支援不同頁面類型的區塊版面配置 (例如服務頁面和到達頁面)，使這個佈景主題成為建置個人部落格、專業作品集、線上雜誌或商務網站的最佳選擇。它的範本適用於從文字為主到著重圖片版面配置的各類網站風格；此外，它還支援國際排版樣式及多樣化的調色盤，因此世界各地的使用者都能輕鬆使用並進行客製化。

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Right-aligned home
zh_TW: 靠右對齊的首頁

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Right-aligned archive
zh_TW: 靠右對齊的彙整頁面

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Text blog search results
zh_TW: 純文字網站的搜尋結果頁面

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Right-aligned query loop
zh_TW: 靠右對齊的查詢迴圈

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Text blog query loop
zh_TW: 純文字網站查詢迴圈

[ctx: Answer in the FAQs pattern.]
en: This exquisite compilation showcases a diverse array of photographs that capture the essence of different eras and cultures, reflecting the unique styles and perspectives of each artist.
zh_TW: 這本精美的合輯展示捕捉了不同時代及文化精髓的相片，並反映了每位藝術家的獨特風格及視角。

[ctx: Template part name]
en: Footer
zh_TW: 頁尾

[ctx: Template part name]
en: Header
zh_TW: 頁首

[ctx: Color name]
en: Contrast
zh_TW: 對比色彩

[ctx: Font size name]
en: Medium
zh_TW: 中型

[ctx: Font size name]
en: Large
zh_TW: 大型

[ctx: Font size name]
en: Extra Large
zh_TW: 超大型

en: Checkmark
zh_TW: 核取記號

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: 404
zh_TW: 404 錯誤

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Comments
zh_TW: 留言

en: Comments
zh_TW: 留言

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Post navigation
zh_TW: 文章導覽

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Sidebar
zh_TW: 資訊欄

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: List of posts, 1 column
zh_TW: 1 欄式內容清單

[ctx: Font size name]
en: Small
zh_TW: 小型

[ctx: Font size name]
en: Extra Extra Large
zh_TW: 超巨大型

[ctx: Template part name]
en: Sidebar
zh_TW: 資訊欄

[ctx: Custom template name]
en: Page No Title
zh_TW: 沒有標題的頁面

en: A collection of full page layouts.
zh_TW: 完整頁面版面配置集合。

[ctx: Template part name]
en: Footer Newsletter
zh_TW: 頁尾電子報

[ctx: Template part name]
en: Footer Columns
zh_TW: 多欄式頁尾

[ctx: Template part name]
en: Header with large title
zh_TW: 包含大型標題的頁首

[ctx: Space size name]
en: Large
zh_TW: 大型

[ctx: Space size name]
en: Regular
zh_TW: 標準

[ctx: Space size name]
en: Small
zh_TW: 小型

[ctx: Style variation name]
en: Style 5
zh_TW: 樣式 5

[ctx: Style variation name]
en: Style 4
zh_TW: 樣式 4

[ctx: Style variation name]
en: Style 3
zh_TW: 樣式 3

[ctx: Style variation name]
en: Style 2
zh_TW: 樣式 2

[ctx: Style variation name]
en: Style 1
zh_TW: 樣式 1

[ctx: Style variation name]
en: Annotation
zh_TW: 註解

[ctx: Style variation name]
en: Subtitle
zh_TW: 子標題

[ctx: Style variation name]
en: Display
zh_TW: 展示

[ctx: Style variation name]
en: Twilight
zh_TW: 暮光

[ctx: Color name]
en: Accent 6
zh_TW: 強調色 6

[ctx: Color name]
en: Accent 5
zh_TW: 強調色 5

[ctx: Color name]
en: Accent 4
zh_TW: 強調色 4

[ctx: Color name]
en: Accent 3
zh_TW: 強調色 3

[ctx: Color name]
en: Accent 2
zh_TW: 強調色 2

[ctx: Color name]
en: Accent 1
zh_TW: 強調色 1

[ctx: Color name]
en: Base
zh_TW: 基準色彩

[ctx: Heading of the FAQs pattern.]
en: Frequently Asked Questions
zh_TW: 常見問題集

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: FAQs
zh_TW: 常見問題集

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: 3 column layout with 6 testimonials
zh_TW: 包含 6 則証言的 3 欄版面配置

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: Two columns with testimonials and avatars.
zh_TW: 包含証言集及個人頭像的 2 個欄位

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: 2 columns with avatar
zh_TW: 包含個人頭像的 2 個欄位

[ctx: Prefix before one or more tags. The tags are displayed in a separate block on the next line.]
en: Tagged:
zh_TW: 標籤:

[ctx: Prefix before one or more categories. The categories are displayed in a separate block on the next line.]
en: Categories:
zh_TW: 分類:

[ctx: Prefix before the author name. The post author name is displayed in a separate block on the next line.]
en: Posted by
zh_TW: 作者:

[ctx: Prefix before the post date block.]
en: Published on
zh_TW: 發佈日期:

en: Older Posts
zh_TW: 較舊的文章

en: Newer Posts
zh_TW: 較新的文章

en: Image for service
zh_TW: 服務圖片

en: Our services
zh_TW: 我們的服務項目

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: Three columns with images and text to showcase services.
zh_TW: 包含用於展示服務的圖片及文字的 3 個欄位。

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Services, 3 columns
zh_TW: 3 欄式服務項目

en: 40€
zh_TW: NTD 1400

en: 20€
zh_TW: NTD 700

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Pricing, 3 columns
zh_TW: 3 欄式價目表

en: 20€/month
zh_TW: NTD 700/月

en: 0€
zh_TW: NTD 0

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Pricing, 2 columns
zh_TW: 2 欄式價目表

en: Post navigation
zh_TW: 文章導覽

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Coming soon
zh_TW: 即將推出

en: More posts
zh_TW: 更多文章

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: More posts
zh_TW: 更多文章

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Logos
zh_TW: 標誌

en: Written by
zh_TW: 作者:

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Written by
zh_TW: 作者

en: Add text or blocks that will display when a query returns no results.
zh_TW: 新增能顯示查詢傳回找不到符合條件的結果的文字或區塊。

[ctx: Button text. Verb.]
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

[ctx: 404 error message]
en: Page not found
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的頁面

en: Book Image
zh_TW: 書籍圖片

en: Image of the book
zh_TW: 書籍圖片

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Header
zh_TW: 頁首

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Header with large title
zh_TW: 包含大型標題的頁首

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Header with columns
zh_TW: 包含多個欄位的頁首

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Link format
zh_TW: 連結格式

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Audio format
zh_TW: 音訊格式

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Footer
zh_TW: 頁尾

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Centered footer with social links
zh_TW: 包含社交網路服務連結、置中對齊的頁尾

en: Themes
zh_TW: 佈景主題

en: Patterns
zh_TW: 區塊版面配置

en: Shop
zh_TW: 商店

en: Featured
zh_TW: 精選

en: Authors
zh_TW: 作者

en: FAQs
zh_TW: 常見問題集

en: Blog
zh_TW: 部落格

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Footer with columns
zh_TW: 包含多個欄位的頁尾

note: translators: Designed with WordPress. %s: WordPress link.
en: Designed with %s
zh_TW: 使用 %s 設計

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Centered footer
zh_TW: 置中對齊的頁尾

[ctx: Abbreviation for "Please respond".]
en: RSVP
zh_TW: 邀請回覆

en: Event details
zh_TW: 活動詳細資訊

en: Event image
zh_TW: 活動圖片

en: Events
zh_TW: 活動

en: Subscribe
zh_TW: 訂閱

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Newsletter sign-up
zh_TW: 註冊電子報

[ctx: Search input field placeholder text.]
en: Type here...
zh_TW: 請在這裡輸入...

[ctx: Search form label.]
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Shop now
zh_TW: 立即選購

en: Cancel anytime
zh_TW: 隨時可以取消

en: 30€
zh_TW: NTD 1050

en: Buy Tickets
zh_TW: 購買門票

en: Upcoming events
zh_TW: 即將舉辦的活動

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Events list
zh_TW: 活動清單

en: Learn more
zh_TW: 進一步了解

en: United Kingdom
zh_TW: 英國

en: United States
zh_TW: 美國

en: Switzerland
zh_TW: 瑞士

en: New Zealand
zh_TW: 紐西蘭

en: Japan
zh_TW: 日本

en: Canada
zh_TW: 加拿大

en: Brazil
zh_TW: 巴西

en: Australia
zh_TW: 澳洲

en: About Us
zh_TW: 關於我們

[ctx: Example event date in pattern.]
en: Aug 08—10 2025
zh_TW: 2025 年 8 月 8 日至 10 日

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Cover with big heading
zh_TW: 包含大型標題的封面

en: Image of a book
zh_TW: 書籍圖片

en: About the book
zh_TW: 書籍介紹

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Banner with book description
zh_TW: 包含書籍內容說明的橫幅

[ctx: Label for the block binding placeholder in the editor]
en: Post format name
zh_TW: 文章格式名稱

en: A collection of post format patterns.
zh_TW: 文章格式區塊版面配置組合。

en: Pages
zh_TW: 頁面

[ctx: Space size name]
en: XX-Large
zh_TW: 特大型

[ctx: Space size name]
en: X-Large
zh_TW: 超大型

[ctx: Space size name]
en: X-Small
zh_TW: 超小型

[ctx: Space size name]
en: Tiny
zh_TW: 特小型

[ctx: Style variation name]
en: Pill shaped
zh_TW: 膠囊形狀

[ctx: Style variation name]
en: Midnight
zh_TW: 午夜

[ctx: Style variation name]
en: Sunrise
zh_TW: 朝陽

[ctx: Style variation name]
en: Morning
zh_TW: 晨曦

[ctx: Style variation name]
en: Afternoon
zh_TW: 午後

[ctx: Style variation name]
en: Dusk
zh_TW: 暮色

[ctx: Style variation name]
en: Noon
zh_TW: 正午

[ctx: Style variation name]
en: Evening
zh_TW: 傍晚

[ctx: Question in the FAQs pattern.]
en: Are signed copies available?
zh_TW: 是否會發售作者簽名版？

[ctx: Question in the FAQs pattern.]
en: When will The Stories Book be released?
zh_TW: 《故事輯錄》的發售日期為何？

[ctx: Question in the FAQs pattern.]
en: How much does The Stories Book cost?
zh_TW: 《故事輯錄》的售價為何？

[ctx: Question in the FAQs pattern.]
en: What is The Stories Book about?
zh_TW: 《故事輯錄》的內容為何？

[ctx: Testimonial heading.]
en: What people are saying
zh_TW: 大家在討論的話題

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Review with large image on right
zh_TW: 包含右側大型圖片的評論

[ctx: Testimonial section heading.]
en: What people are saying
zh_TW: 大家在討論的話題

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A section with three columns and two rows, each containing a testimonial and citation.
zh_TW: 包含 3 欄及 2 列總計 6 則證言及引文的區段。

en: Next Photo
zh_TW: 下一張照片

en: Previous Photo
zh_TW: 上一張照片

[ctx: Prefix before the author name. The post author name is displayed in a separate block.]
en: Written by
zh_TW: 作者:

en: Smartphones capturing a scenic wildflower meadow with trees
zh_TW: 顯示樹林、野花及草地風景的智慧型手機

en: View plans
zh_TW: 查看方案

en: Subscribe to get unlimited access
zh_TW: 付費後便能不受限制的存取

en: Like flowers that bloom in unexpected places, every story unfolds with beauty and resilience
zh_TW: 如同在意料之外的地方盛開的花朵，每個故事都以美麗和堅韌的姿態展開

[ctx: Name of membership package.]
en: Expert
zh_TW: 專家方案

[ctx: Name of membership package.]
en: Single
zh_TW: 個人方案

[ctx: Button text, refers to joining a community. Verb.]
en: Join
zh_TW: 加入

en: Join our forums.
zh_TW: 加入我們的官方論壇。

en: An elegant addition of home decor collection.
zh_TW: 居家裝飾系列中的雅致之選。

en: Get a free tote bag.
zh_TW: 可獲得免費的托特包。

en: Join our IRL events.
zh_TW: 參加 IRL 活動。

en: Get access to our paid articles and weekly newsletter.
zh_TW: 可閱讀我們撰寫的付費文章及每週寄送的電子報。

en: Cancel or pause anytime.
zh_TW: 隨時都可以取消或暫停。

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: Next and previous post links.
zh_TW: 前往上一篇內容及下一篇內容的連結。

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Shop homepage
zh_TW: 商店首頁

[ctx: Phone number.]
en: +1 555 349 1806
zh_TW: +886 2 7777 9168

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A portfolio homepage pattern.
zh_TW: 作品集首頁區塊版面配置。

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Portfolio homepage
zh_TW: 作品集首頁

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Link in bio with tight margins
zh_TW: 包含緊密邊界的簡歷連結

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Link in bio with profile, links and wide margins
zh_TW: 包含個人資料、相關連結及寬幅邊界的簡歷連結

en: Photo of a woman worker.
zh_TW: 女性工作者照片。

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A landing page for the podcast with a hero section, description, logos, grid with videos and newsletter signup.
zh_TW: 包含宣傳內容區段、內容說明、標誌、格狀排列影片及訂閱電子報的 Podcast 到達網頁。

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Landing page for podcast
zh_TW: Podcast 的到達網頁

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A landing page for the event with a hero section, description, FAQs and call to action.
zh_TW: 包含宣傳內容區段、內容說明、常見問題集及行動號召的活動到達網頁。

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Landing page for event
zh_TW: 活動的到達網頁

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A landing page for the book with a hero section, pre-order links, locations, FAQs and newsletter signup.
zh_TW: 包含宣傳內容區段、預購連結、預購地點、常見問題集及訂閱電子報的書籍介紹到達網頁。

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Landing page for book
zh_TW: 書籍介紹的到達網頁

[ctx: Example heading in pattern.]
en: Hey,
zh_TW: 你好，

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A pattern for a CV/Bio landing page.
zh_TW: 履歷/簡歷到達網頁的區塊版面配置。

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: CV/bio
zh_TW: 履歷/簡歷

en: Event
zh_TW: 活動

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A full-width cover banner that can be applied to a page or it can work as a single landing page.
zh_TW: 可用於頁面或單頁到達網頁的全幅寬度封面橫幅。

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A business homepage pattern.
zh_TW: 商務網站首頁區塊版面配置。

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Business homepage
zh_TW: 商務網站首頁

en: The Stories Podcast is sponsored by
zh_TW: 《故事選輯》Podcast 的贊助商

[ctx: Message explaining that there are no results returned from a search.]
en: Sorry, but nothing was found. Please try a search with different keywords.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，找不到符合條件的項目，請改用不同關鍵字搜尋。

en: Other Posts
zh_TW: 其他文章

en: The Stories Podcast
zh_TW: 《故事選輯》Podcast

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Hero podcast
zh_TW: 精選 Podcast

[ctx: Hero - Overlapped book cover pattern subline text]
en: A fine collection of moments in time featuring photographs from Louis Fleckenstein, Paul Strand and Asahachi Kōno.
zh_TW: 這本精美的合輯收錄了 Louis Fleckenstein、Paul Strand 及 Asahachi Kōno 的精彩瞬間照片集。

[ctx: Hero - Overlapped book cover pattern headline text]
en: The Stories Book
zh_TW: 故事輯錄

[ctx: Sample hero paragraph]
en: Like flowers that bloom in unexpected places, every story unfolds with beauty and resilience, revealing hidden wonders.
zh_TW: 如同在意料之外的地方盛開的花朵，每個故事都以美麗和堅韌的姿態展開，展現隱藏的奇蹟。

[ctx: Sample hero heading]
en: Tell your story
zh_TW: 聊聊你的故事

[ctx: Alt text for cover image.]
en: Picture of a flower
zh_TW: 花的圖片

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A hero with a full width image, heading, short paragraph and button.
zh_TW: 包含全幅寬度圖片、標題、簡短段落及按鈕的宣傳內容。

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Hero, full width image
zh_TW: 包含全幅寬度圖片的宣傳內容

[ctx: CTA text of the hero section.]
en: Available for pre-order now.
zh_TW: 現在即可預購。

[ctx: Content of the hero section.]
en: A fine collection of moments in time featuring photographs from Louis Fleckenstein, Paul Strand and Asahachi Kōno.
zh_TW: 這本精美的合輯收錄了 Louis Fleckenstein、Paul Strand 及 Asahachi Kōno 的精彩瞬間照片集。

[ctx: Heading of the hero section.]
en: The Stories Book
zh_TW: 故事輯錄

en: Sunflowers
zh_TW: 向日葵

en: Cactus
zh_TW: 仙人掌

en: Anthuriums
zh_TW: 火鶴花

en: Close up of a red anthurium.
zh_TW: 火鶴花特寫。

en: Top Categories
zh_TW: 熱門分類

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A grid section with different categories.
zh_TW: 包含不同分類的格狀排列區段。

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Grid with categories
zh_TW: 格狀排列的分類

en: Receive our articles in your inbox.
zh_TW: 在收件匣接收我們撰寫的文章。

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: Footer with large site title and newsletter signup.
zh_TW: 包含大型網站標題及註冊電子報功能的頁尾。

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Footer with newsletter signup
zh_TW: 包含註冊電子報功能的頁尾

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: Footer columns with title, tagline and links.
zh_TW: 包含網站標題、網站說明及連結的頁尾。

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: Footer with centered site title and tagline.
zh_TW: 包含置中對齊的網站標題及網站說明的頁尾。

en: Black and white photo of an African woman.
zh_TW: 非洲女性的黑白照片。

[ctx: Example event time in pattern.]
en: 9 AM — 11 AM
zh_TW: 上午 9 點至 11 點

en: Agenda
zh_TW: 議程

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Event schedule
zh_TW: 活動行程

en: Free Workshop
zh_TW: 免費研討會

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: RSVP for an upcoming event with a cover image and event details.
zh_TW: 包含封面圖片及活動詳細資訊的即將舉辦的活動的邀請回覆。

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Event RSVP
zh_TW: 活動邀請回覆

en: These are some of the upcoming events.
zh_TW: 部分即將舉辦的活動。

en: Get access to a curated collection of moments in time featuring photographs from historical relevance.
zh_TW: 獲得以歷史照片為特色的精彩瞬間照片集。

en: Sign up to get daily stories
zh_TW: 註冊以獲得每日故事選輯

en: Black and white flower
zh_TW: 黑白花朵

en: Mexico City, Mexico
zh_TW: 高雄市左營區

[ctx: Example event date in pattern.]
en: Mon, Jan 1
zh_TW: 1 月 1 日星期一

en: Like flowers that bloom in unexpected places, every story unfolds with beauty and resilience, revealing hidden wonders.
zh_TW: 如同在意料之外的地方盛開的花朵，每個故事都以美麗和堅韌的姿態展開，展現隱藏的奇蹟。

en: Tell your story
zh_TW: 聊聊你的故事

en: Book Store
zh_TW: 獨立書店

en: The Stories Book will be available from these international retailers.
zh_TW: 《故事輯錄》可在所列的國際零售書店購得。

en: International editions
zh_TW: 國際版

[ctx: Pattern placeholder text with link.]
en: Outside Europe? View <a href="#" rel="nofollow">international editions</a>.
zh_TW: 如果身處台灣以外地區，請參考選購<a href="#" rel="nofollow">國際版</a>。

en: Buy your copy of The Stories Book
zh_TW: 購買《故事輯錄》

en: Portland
zh_TW: 台南市

en: Salt Lake City
zh_TW: 彰化縣

en: San Diego
zh_TW: 嘉義縣

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址

en: Social media
zh_TW: 社交網路服務

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: Comments area with comments list, pagination, and comment form.
zh_TW: 包含留言清單、分頁頁次及留言表單的留言區域。

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Post format name
zh_TW: 文章格式名稱

en: Black and white photography close up of a flower.
zh_TW: 花朵特寫的黑白攝影。

en: Photography close up of a red flower.
zh_TW: 紅花特寫攝影。

note: translators: %s is the brand name, e.g., 'Fleurs'.
en: %s is a flower delivery and subscription business. Based in the EU, our mission is not only to deliver stunning flower arrangements across but also foster knowledge and enthusiasm on the beautiful gift of nature: flowers.
zh_TW: %s 是一家總部設於歐盟，提供鮮花配送及客戶定期回購服務的公司。我們的使名不僅是配送令人驚艷的插花作品，更要培養大眾對大自然美麗獻禮 - 花朵的知識及熱愛。

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Banner with description and images grid
zh_TW: 包含內容說明及格狀排列圖片的橫幅

en: #stories
zh_TW: #故事選輯

en: Let’s hear them.
zh_TW: 靜心聆聽...

en: Fuego Bar, Mexico City
zh_TW: 高雄市獨立酒吧

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Poster-like section
zh_TW: 宣傳圖片區段

[ctx: Pattern placeholder text.]
note: translators: %s is the brand name, e.g., 'Fleurs'.
en: We're %s, our mission is to deliver exquisite flower arrangements that not only adorn living spaces but also inspire a deeper appreciation for natural beauty.
zh_TW: 我們是提供精美插花作品的 %s，這些作品不僅能點綴生活空間，還能激發人們對自然美有更加深刻的了解。

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Intro with left-aligned description
zh_TW: 包含靠左對齊內容說明的簡介

[ctx: Sample description for banner with flower.]
en: Like flowers that bloom in unexpected places, every story unfolds with beauty and resilience, revealing hidden wonders.
zh_TW: 如同在意料之外的地方盛開的花朵，每個故事都以美麗和堅韌的姿態展開，展現隱藏的奇蹟。

[ctx: Heading for banner pattern.]
en: New arrivals
zh_TW: 新品上市

[ctx: Alt text for intro picture.]
en: Picture of a flower
zh_TW: 花的圖片

en: Stories
zh_TW: 故事選輯

en: Photo of a field full of flowers, a blue sky and a tree.
zh_TW: 開滿花海的田園、藍天及樹木。

[ctx: Pattern placeholder text.]
en: This exquisite compilation showcases a diverse array of photographs that capture the essence of different eras and cultures, reflecting the unique styles and perspectives of each artist. Fleckenstein’s evocative imagery, Strand’s groundbreaking modernist approach, and Kōno’s meticulous documentation of Japanese life come together in a harmonious blend that celebrates the art of photography. Each image in “The Stories Book” is accompanied by insightful commentary, providing historical context and revealing the stories behind the photographs. This collection is not only a visual feast but also a tribute to the power of photography to preserve and narrate the multifaceted experiences of humanity.
zh_TW: 這本精美的合輯展示捕捉了不同時代及文化精髓的相片，並反映了每位藝術家的獨特風格及視角。這本合輯將 Fleckenstein 令人回味的意象，Strand 突破性的現代主義手法，以及 Kōno 對日本生活觀察入微的記錄，以和諧的方式融合在一起，並讚頌了攝影藝術。《故事輯錄》中的每張圖片都附有精闢的評論，提供歷史背景並提供照片的背景故事。這本攝影集不僅是一場視覺饗宴，也是對攝影在保存及闡述人類多樣性上的致敬。

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: Banner with book description and accompanying image for promotion.
zh_TW: 供宣傳書籍用、包含書籍內容說明及附圖的橫幅。

en: Post formats
zh_TW: 文章格式

[ctx: Style variation name]
en: Literata & Fira Sans
zh_TW: Literata 及 Fira Sans

[ctx: Style variation name]
en: Platypi & Literata
zh_TW: Platypi 及 Literata

[ctx: Style variation name]
en: Literata & Ysabeau Office
zh_TW: Literata 及 Ysabeau Office

[ctx: Style variation name]
en: Roboto Slab & Manrope
zh_TW: Roboto Slab 及 Manrope

[ctx: Style variation name]
en: Platypi & Ysabeau Office
zh_TW: Platypi 及 Ysabeau Office

[ctx: Style variation name]
en: Vollkorn & Fira Code
zh_TW: Vollkorn 及 Fira Code

[ctx: Style variation name]
en: Beiruti & Literata
zh_TW: Beiruti 及 Literata

[ctx: Duotone name]
en: Midnight filter
zh_TW: 午夜滲漉

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A FAQs section with a FAQ heading and list of questions and answers.
zh_TW: 包含標題、問題及答案清單的常見問題集區段。

[ctx: Alt text for testimonial image.]
en: Picture of a person typing on a typewriter.
zh_TW: 某個人在使用打字機打字的圖片。

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A testimonial with a large image on the right.
zh_TW: 包含右側大型圖片的證言內容。

[ctx: Sample testimonial citation.]
en: Jo Mulligan <br /><sub>Atlanta, GA</sub>
zh_TW: 木藍裘<br /><sub>嘉義縣民雄鄉</sub>

[ctx: Sample testimonial.]
en: “Superb product and customer service!”
zh_TW: “一流的商品及客戶服務！”

[ctx: Alt text for testimonial image.]
en: Picture of a person
zh_TW: 人物圖片

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Photo blog posts
zh_TW: 照片網站文章

en: Deliver
zh_TW: 商品配送

en: Assemble
zh_TW: 花藝設計

en: Collect
zh_TW: 收購花卉

en: Free
zh_TW: 免費方案

en: Pricing
zh_TW: 方案價格

en: My name is Anna Möller and these are some of my photo projects.
zh_TW: 我是 Anna Möller，這些是我部分的攝影專案。

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Link in bio heading, paragraph, links and full-height image
zh_TW: 包含標題、段落、連結及完整高度圖片的簡歷連結

en: Subscribe to get notified when our website is ready.
zh_TW: 訂閱以獲得這個網站上線的通知。

en: Something great is coming soon
zh_TW: 美好的事物即將來臨

en: Close up of two flowers on a dark background.
zh_TW: 深色背景前的兩朵花特寫。

en: Portrait of an African Woman dressed in traditional costume, wearing decorative jewelry.
zh_TW: 穿著傳統服飾、配戴珠寶首飾的非洲女性肖像。

en: Profile portrait of a native person.
zh_TW: 原住民肖像。

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A grid section with photos and a link to an Instagram profile.
zh_TW: 連結至 Instagram 個人資料、包含格狀排列的照片區段。

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Instagram grid
zh_TW: 格狀排列的 Instagram 項目

en: in
zh_TW: 分類:

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: Hidden heading for the home page and index template.
zh_TW: 為首頁及索引範本隱藏標題。

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Hidden blog heading
zh_TW: 隱藏網站標題

[ctx: 404 error message]
en: The page you are looking for doesn't exist, or it has been moved. Please try searching using the form below.
zh_TW: 要求的頁面不存在或已移除，請使用下方搜尋功能進行搜尋。

[ctx: image description]
en: Small totara tree on ridge above Long Point
zh_TW: Long Point 山脊上的小圖塔拉樹。

en: Subscribe on your favorite platform
zh_TW: 請從你偏好的平台訂閱我們

[ctx: Podcast description]
en: Storytelling, expert analysis, and vivid descriptions. The Stories Podcast brings history to life, making it accessible and engaging for a global audience.
zh_TW: 說故事、專家分析及生動的講解。《故事選輯》Podcast 會將歷史生動的呈現給全球聽中，並讓他們親身體驗歷史的魅力。

[ctx: Alt text for hero image.]
en: Picture of a person
zh_TW: 人物圖片

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A hero with an overlapped book cover and links.
zh_TW: 包含覆疊書籍封面及連結的宣傳內容。

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Hero, overlapped book cover with links
zh_TW: 包含連結的覆疊書籍封面宣傳內容

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A hero section for the book with a description and pre-order link.
zh_TW: 包含內容說明及預購連結的書籍宣傳區段。

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Hero book
zh_TW: 宣傳書籍

en: About the event
zh_TW: 活動資訊

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Heading and paragraph with image on the right
zh_TW: 包含右側圖片的標題及段落

en: Explore the episodes
zh_TW: 查看單集

en: Episode 1: Acoma Pueblo with Prof. Fiona Presley
zh_TW: 第 1 集: Acoma Pueblo 與 Fiona Presley 教授

en: The Acropolis of Athens.
zh_TW: 雅典的雅典衛城。

en: View of the deep ocean.
zh_TW: 深海景色。

[ctx: Pattern placeholder text with link.]
en: Lecture by <a href="#">Prof. Fiona Presley</a>
zh_TW: 主講者: <a href="#">Fiona Presley 教授</a>

en: Birds on a lake.
zh_TW: 湖上的鳥。

en: Close up photo of white flowers on a grey background
zh_TW: 灰色背景的白花特寫照片。

en: This immersive event celebrates the universal human experience through the lenses of history and ancestry, featuring a diverse array of photographers whose works capture the essence of different cultures and historical moments.
zh_TW: 這場使與會者身歷其境的活動，透過記錄歷史及先民的鏡頭，歡慶人類的共同經驗，同時展出多位攝影師的作品，他們的作品捕捉了不同文化及歷史的精彩時刻。

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Events, 3 columns with event images and titles
zh_TW: 包含活動圖片及標題的 3 欄式活動資訊

en: What are you looking for?
zh_TW: 請輸入關鍵字開始搜尋。

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Heading and search form
zh_TW: 標題及搜尋表單

en: Free shipping
zh_TW: 免費配送

en: Tailored to your needs
zh_TW: 針對個人需求量身打造

note: translators: %s: Starting price, split into three rows using HTML <br> tags. The price value has a font size set.
en: Starting at%s/month
zh_TW: 最低%s/月

en: Closeup of plantlife in the Malibu Canyon area
zh_TW: 馬里布峽谷地區的植物特寫。

en: Delivered every week
zh_TW: 每週送貨

en: Our online store.
zh_TW: 我們的線上商店。

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A call to action featuring product images.
zh_TW: 以商品圖片為主的行動號召。

en: Thornville, OH, USA
zh_TW: 台南市中西區

en: Atlanta, GA, USA
zh_TW: 嘉義縣民雄鄉

en: These are some of the upcoming events
zh_TW: 以下是即將舉辦的部分活動。

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Centered heading
zh_TW: 置中對齊的標題

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Call to action with locations
zh_TW: 包含地點的行動號召

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Call to action with book links
zh_TW: 包含書籍連結的行動號召

en: Get directions
zh_TW: 規劃路線

en: Visit us at 123 Example St. Manhattan, NY 10300, United States
zh_TW: 我們位於高雄市苓雅區四維三路 2 號

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: Contact section with a location address, a directions link, and an image of the location.
zh_TW: 包含地址、規劃路線連結及地點圖片的聯絡方式區段。

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Contact location and link
zh_TW: 聯絡地點及連結

en: 123 Example St. Manhattan, NY 10300 United States
zh_TW: 高雄市苓雅區四維三路 2 號

en: New York
zh_TW: 高雄市

en: How to get in touch with us
zh_TW: 我們的聯絡方式

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Contact, info and locations
zh_TW: 聯絡方式、資訊及地點

[ctx: Heading of the Contact social link pattern]
en: Got questions? <br><a href="#" rel="nofollow">Feel free to reach out.</a>
zh_TW: 遇到問題？<br><a href="#" rel="nofollow">歡迎隨時洽詢。</a>

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Centered link and social links
zh_TW: 置中對齊的連結及社交網路服務連結

[ctx: Placeholder heading in four languages.]
note: translators: This string contains the word "Stories" in four different languages with the first item in the locale's language.
en: “Stories, <span lang="es">historias</span>, <span lang="uk">iсторії</span>, <span lang="el">iστορίες</span>”
zh_TW: “<span lang="zh-Hant">故事選輯</span>、<span lang="es">historias</span>、<span lang="uk">iсторії</span>、<span lang="el">iστορίες</span>”

[ctx: Sample testimonial citation.]
en: Otto Reid <br><sub>Springfield, IL</sub>
zh_TW: 王至誠<br><sub>高雄市鳳山區</sub>

[ctx: Sample testimonial.]
en: “Amazing quality and care. I love all your products.”
zh_TW: “絕佳的品質及售後服務，我喜歡你們的全部商品。”

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Right-aligned single post
zh_TW: 靠右對齊的單篇內容

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Photo blog single post
zh_TW: 照片網站的單篇內容

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Offset post without featured image
zh_TW: 沒有精選圖片的交錯排列文章

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: News blog single post with sidebar
zh_TW: 包含資訊欄的新聞網站的單篇內容

[ctx: Separator between date and categories.]
en: ·
zh_TW: ｜

[ctx: Prefix before the author name. The post author name is displayed in a separate block.]
en: by
zh_TW: 作者:

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Post with left-aligned content
zh_TW: 包含靠左對齊內容的文章

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Right-aligned blog, search
zh_TW: 靠右對齊網站的搜尋頁面

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Photo blog search results
zh_TW: 照片網站的搜尋結果頁面

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: News blog search results
zh_TW: 新聞網站的搜尋結果頁面

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A list of posts, 1 column, with featured image and post date.
zh_TW: 包含精選圖片及文章發佈日期的 1 欄式文章清單。

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A list of posts, 3 columns, with only featured images.
zh_TW: 僅包含精選圖片的 3 欄式文章清單。

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: News blog query loop
zh_TW: 新聞網站查詢迴圈

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Photo blog page
zh_TW: 照片網站頁面

en: The Latest
zh_TW: 最新消息

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: News blog with sidebar
zh_TW: 包含資訊欄的新聞網站

en: Architecture
zh_TW: 架構

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: News blog with featured posts grid
zh_TW: 包含格狀排列精選文章的新聞網站

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Photo blog home
zh_TW: 照片網站首頁

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: News blog home
zh_TW: 新聞網站首頁

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Photo blog archive
zh_TW: 照片網站彙整頁面

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: News blog archive
zh_TW: 新聞網站彙整頁面

en: Man in hat, standing in front of a building.
zh_TW: 站在建築物前方的戴帽子男人。

en: Picture of a person typing on a typewriter.
zh_TW: 某個人在使用打字機打字的圖片。

en: Portrait of a nurse
zh_TW: 護理師肖像

en: Our small team is a group of driven, detail-oriented people who are passionate about their customers.
zh_TW: 我們是由一群充滿幹勁、注重細節、對客戶充滿熱情的成員所組成的小型團隊。

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: Display team photos in a services section with grid layout.
zh_TW: 使用格狀排列顯示團隊成員照片的服務區段。

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Services, team photos
zh_TW: 服務及團隊照片

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A subscriber-only section highlighting exclusive services and offerings.
zh_TW: 突顯專屬服務及項目的訂閱者專區。

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Services, subscriber only section
zh_TW: 服務的訂閱者專區

en: Get access to our paid newsletter and an unlimited pass.
zh_TW: 可閱讀我們撰寫的付費電子報內容及參加不限場次的活動。

en: Month
zh_TW: 月

en: Get access to our paid newsletter and a limited pass for one event.
zh_TW: 可閱讀我們撰寫的付費電子報內容及參加單場活動。

en: Get access to our free articles and weekly newsletter.
zh_TW: 可閱讀我們撰寫的免費文章及每週電子報。

en: Choose your membership
zh_TW: 選取會員資格

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A three-column boxed pricing table designed to showcase services, descriptions, and pricing options.
zh_TW: 專為展示服務、相關說明及定價選項所設計的 3 欄式區塊價目表。

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: Pricing section with two columns, pricing plan, description, and call-to-action buttons.
zh_TW: 包含 2 欄方案價格、相關說明及行動號召按鈕的價目表區段。

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A shop homepage pattern.
zh_TW: 商店首頁區塊版面配置。

en: I’m Asahachi Kōno, a Japanese photographer, a member of Los Angeles’s Japanese Camera Pictorialists of California. Before returning to Japan, I worked as a photo retoucher.
zh_TW: 我是日本攝影師 Asahachi Kōno，同時也是加州洛杉磯日本攝影師協會的會員。在回到日本前，我曾是一名照片修圖師。

en: Black and white photo focusing on a woman and a child from afar.
zh_TW: 從遠處對焦一名婦女及兒童的黑白照片。

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A full-width, full-height link in bio section with an image, a paragraph and social links.
zh_TW: 包含圖片、段落及社交網路服務連結的全幅寬度、全幅高度簡歷連結區段。

[ctx: Pattern placeholder text.]
en: I’m Nora, a dedicated public interest attorney based in Denver. I’m a graduate of Stanford University.
zh_TW: 我是呂諾拉，畢業於文化大學，目前是高雄市的專職公益律師。

en: Nora Winslow Keene
zh_TW: 呂諾拉

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A link in bio landing page with social links, a profile photo and a brief description.
zh_TW: 包含社交網路服務連結、個人資料照片及簡介的簡歷連結到達網頁。

en: Lewis W. Hine studied sociology before moving to New York in 1901 to work at the Ethical Culture School, where he took up photography to enhance his teaching practices
zh_TW: Lewis W. Hine 曾在 1901 年移居紐約前學習社會學，在 Ethical Culture School 工作期間，開始學習攝影，以加強他的教學實踐。

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A link in bio landing page with a heading, paragraph, links and a full height image.
zh_TW: 包含標題、段落、連結及完整高度圖片的簡歷連結到達網頁。

[ctx: Link to a page with information about what the person is working on right now.]
en: Now
zh_TW: 目前努力達成的目標

en: Woman on beach, splashing water.
zh_TW: 在沙灘上潑水的女人。

[ctx: Pattern placeholder text.]
en: My name is Nora Winslow Keene, and I’m a committed public interest attorney. Living in Denver, Colorado, I’ve spent years championing the rights of underrepresented workers. A graduate of Stanford University, I played a key role in securing critical protections for agricultural laborers, ensuring better wages and access to healthcare. My work has focused on advocating for environmental justice and improving the quality of life for rural communities. Every case I take on is driven by the belief that everyone deserves dignity and fair treatment in the workplace.
zh_TW: 我是呂諾拉，一名致力於公眾利益的律師，目前住在高雄市鳳山區，多年來一直致力於維護能見度不足的勞工的權益。我畢業於文化大學，在保障農民的重要權益、確保他們獲得更高的所得及醫療保健方面，扮演了關鍵的角色。我的工作重點是倡議環境正義並改善農村社區的生活品質。我執行的每個案子都是基於相同的信念「每個人都應該在工作場所獲得尊嚴及公平的待遇」。

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A section with overlapping images, and a description.
zh_TW: 包含覆疊圖片及內容說明的區段。

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Overlapping images and paragraph on right
zh_TW: 覆疊圖片及右側段落

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: Displays a list of posts with title and date.
zh_TW: 顯示包含標題及日期的文章清單。

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: Showcasing the podcast's clients with a heading and a series of client logos.
zh_TW: 展示包含標題及客戶標誌的 Podcast 客戶。

[ctx: Alt text for Overview picture.]
en: Cliff Palace, Colorado
zh_TW: 科羅拉多州懸崖皇宮

[ctx: Event Overview Text.]
en: Held over a weekend, the event is structured around a series of exhibitions, workshops, and panel discussions. The exhibitions showcase a curated selection of photographs that tell compelling stories from various corners of the globe, each image accompanied by detailed narratives that provide context and deeper insight into the historical significance of the scenes depicted. These photographs are drawn from the archives of renowned photographers, as well as emerging talents, ensuring a blend of both classical and contemporary perspectives.
zh_TW: 這項活動將在週末舉行，包含一系列的展覽、研討會及小組討論。展覽展出的精選攝影作品，訴說著來自全球不同角落引人入勝的故事，每張照片都附有詳細內容說明、提供背景資料，讓與會者能更深入了解其中場景的歷史意義。這些照片來自知名攝影師及新進攝影師，讓古典及當代視角能夠相互融合。

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A two-column section with a heading and paragraph on the left, and an image on the right.
zh_TW: 包含標題、左側段落及右側圖片的 2 欄式區段。

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A grid with videos.
zh_TW: 顯示格狀排列影片的區段。

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Grid with videos
zh_TW: 格狀排列的影片

en: The Stories Book, a fine collection of moments in time featuring photographs from Louis Fleckenstein, Paul Strand and Asahachi Kōno, is available for pre-order
zh_TW: 這本精美的合輯收錄了 Louis Fleckenstein、Paul Strand 及 Asahachi Kōno 的精彩瞬間照片集，現在開始預購。

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A link post format with a description and an emphasized link for key content.
zh_TW: 包含內容說明及關鍵內容的強調連結的文章格式連結。

en: Acoma Pueblo, in New Mexico, stands as a testament to the resilience and cultural heritage of the Acoma people
zh_TW: 新墨西哥州的阿科瑪部落，是阿科瑪人復原能力及文化遺產的證明。

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: An audio post format with an image, title, audio player, and description.
zh_TW: 包含圖片、標題、音訊播放器及內容說明的音訊文章格式。

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: Footer columns with logo, title, tagline and links.
zh_TW: 包含網站標誌、標題、說明及連結的頁尾欄位。

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: Footer with centered site title and social links.
zh_TW: 包含置中對齊的網站標題及社交網路服務連結的頁尾。

en: An introduction to African dialects
zh_TW: 非洲方言入門

en: Ancient buildings and symbols
zh_TW: 古代建築及符號

en: Things you didn’t know about the deep ocean
zh_TW: 深海中的未解之謎

en: Fauna from North America and its characteristics
zh_TW: 北美洲的動物群及其特徵

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A section with specified dates and times for an event.
zh_TW: 包含活動指定日期及時間資訊的區段。

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A header with title and text and three columns that show 3 events with their images and titles.
zh_TW: 包含標題、文字及顯示對應圖片、標題的 3 個活動的 3 欄式頁首。

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: Large heading with a search form for quick navigation.
zh_TW: 包含快速導覽列搜尋表單的大型標題。

en: Botany flowers
zh_TW: 植物花卉

en: Flora of Akaka Falls State Park
zh_TW: 阿卡卡瀑布州立公園的植物

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A list of events with call to action.
zh_TW: 包含行動號召的活動清單。

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A hero with a centered heading, paragraph and button.
zh_TW: 包含置中對齊標題、段落及按鈕的宣傳內容。

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A call to action section with links to get the book in the most popular locations.
zh_TW: 包含購買書籍最熱門地點連結的行動號召區段。

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A call to action section with links to get the book in different websites.
zh_TW: 包含在不同網站購買書籍連結的行動號召區段。

en: The business location
zh_TW: 營業地點

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: Contact section with social media links, email, and multiple location details.
zh_TW: 包含社交網路服務連結、電子郵件地址及多個地點的聯絡資訊區段。

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: Centered contact section with a prominent message and social media links.
zh_TW: 包含顯眼訊息及社交網路服務連結的置中對齊聯絡資訊區段。

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: Prints the name of the post format with the help of the Block Bindings API.
zh_TW: 透過 Block Bindings API 的協助，列印文章格式的名稱。

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A banner with a short paragraph, and two images displayed in a grid layout.
zh_TW: 包含簡短段落、格狀排列 2 張圖片的橫幅。

en: Picture of a historical building in ruins.
zh_TW: 歷史建築廢墟圖片。

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A section that can be used as a banner or a landing page to announce an event.
zh_TW: 可用於橫幅或公告活動到達網頁的區段。

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A large left-aligned heading with a brand name emphasized in bold.
zh_TW: 包含以粗體強調品牌名稱的靠左對齊大型標題。

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A Intro pattern with Short heading, paragraph and image on the left.
zh_TW: 包含左側圖片的簡短標題及段落的簡介區塊版面配置。

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Short heading and paragraph and image on the left
zh_TW: 包含左側圖片的簡短標題及段落

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: A full-width cover section with a large background image and an oversized heading.
zh_TW: 包含大型背景圖片及超大型標題的全幅寬度封面區段。

[ctx: Template part name]
en: Vertical site header
zh_TW: 垂直網站頁首

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: Vertical site header with site title and navigation.
zh_TW: 包含網站標題及導覽列的垂直網站頁首。

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Vertical site header
zh_TW: 垂直網站頁首

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Text blog single post
zh_TW: 純文字網站的單篇內容

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Right-aligned page
zh_TW: 靠右對齊的頁面

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Text blog home
zh_TW: 純文字網站首頁

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Text blog archive
zh_TW: 純文字網站彙整頁面

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: Site header with site title and navigation.
zh_TW: 包含網站標題及導覽列的網站頁首。

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: Site header with large site title and right-aligned navigation.
zh_TW: 包含大型網站標題及靠右對齊導覽列的網站頁首。

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: Site header with site title and navigation in columns.
zh_TW: 包含多欄排列網站標題及導覽列的網站頁首。

[ctx: Pattern description]
en: Site header with centered site title and navigation.
zh_TW: 包含置中對齊網站標題及導覽列的網站頁首。

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Centered site header
zh_TW: 置中對齊的網站頁首

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Right-aligned 404
zh_TW: 靠右對齊的 404 頁面

[ctx: Pattern title]
en: Call to action with grid layout with products and link
zh_TW: 包含格狀排列版面配置、商品及連結的行動號召

note: Author of the theme
en: the WordPress team
zh_TW: WordPress 團隊

note: Author URI of the theme
en: https://wordpress.org
zh_TW: https://tw.wordpress.org

note: Theme URI of the theme
en: https://wordpress.org/themes/twentytwentyfive/
zh_TW: https://tw.wordpress.org/themes/twentytwentyfive/
